Year 0/1:

Room 7 – Viona Shulz vionas@botanydowns.school.nz and Wendy Morgan wendym@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 8 – Rochelle Carr rochellec@botanydowns.school.nz and Paula Hodgson paulah@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 9 – Kerry Pearcey kerryp@botanydowns.school.nz 

Room 10 – Vanessa Short vanessas@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 11 – Paula Leafberg paulal@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 2:

Room 4 – Jennie Edwards (Team Leader, Year 2) jenniee@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 1 – Sam Caceres samc@botanydowns.school.nz and Rachel Rogers rachelr@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 2 – Jacquie O’Driscoll jacquieo@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 3 – Rita Lala rital@botanydowns.school.nz and Barbara Murray barbaram@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 3:

Room 12 – Heidi Reid heidir@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 13 – Helen Pfister helenp@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 14 – Summer Young summery@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 4:

Room 22 – Briar Reid (Team Leader, Year 3&4) briard@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 20 – Keiko Giovanni (Year 3&4) keikog@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 21 – Tom Huskinson tomh@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 23: Iris Liu irisl@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 5:

Room 6 – Sarah Beach sarahb@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 17 – Natasya Barber natasyab@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 19 – Kylee Holmes kyleeh@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 6:

Room 16 – Mark Insley (Team Leader, Year 5&6) marki@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 15 – Sharmila Raj sharmilar@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 18 – Kirsten Wright kirstenw@botanydowns.school.nz