Year 0/1

Room 10 – Vanessa Short (Senior Teacher) vanessas@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 6 – Kylee Holmes kyleeh@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 7 – Barbara Murray barbaram@botanydowns.school.nz and Diane Nicholls dianen@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 8 – Rochelle Carr rochellec@botanydowns.school.nz and Paula Hodgson paulah@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 9 – Helen Pfister helenp@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 11 – Paula Leafberg paulal@botanydowns.school.nz

 

Year 2:

Room 3 – Rita Lala (Senior Teacher) rital@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 2 – Jacquie O’Driscoll jacquieo@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 1 – Sam Caceres samc@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 4 – Melissa Parkins  melissap@botanydowns.school.nz

 

Year 3:

Room 13 – Jennie Edwards (Senior Teacher) jenniee@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 12 – Amy Cunningham amyc@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 23 – Janet Fletcher janetf@botanydowns.school.nz

 

Year 4:

Room 22 – Briar Reid (Senior Teacher) briard@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 21 – Tom Huskinson tomh@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 20 – Keiko GIovanni keikog@botanydowns.school.nz

 

Year 5:

Room 16 – Jo Black (Senior Teacher) joanneb@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 17 – Natasya Barber natasyab@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 14 – Sarah Beach sarahb@botanydowns.school.nz

 

Year 6:

Room 15 – Tim Bradley (Senior Teacher) timb@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 18 – Debbie Eagle debbiee@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 19 – Michelle Takaiti michellet@botanydowns.school.nz