Year 0/1: Team Leader – Lisa Bethune lisab@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 5 – 

Room 6 – Pravita Chand pravitac@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 7 – Kerry Pearcey kerryp@botanydowns.school.nz 

Room 8 – Shirley Johnston shirleyj@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 9 – Dawn Lumsden dawnl@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 10 – Vanessa Short vanessas@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 2: Team Leader – Lisa Bethune lisab@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 1 –  Heather Grant heatherg@botanydowns.school.nz

and Barbara Murray barbaram@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 2 – Jacquie O’Driscoll jacquieo@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 3 – Rita Lala rital@botanydowns.school.nz 

Room 4 – Fiona Anderson fionaa@botanydowns.school.nz

 

Year 3: Team Leader – Jennie Edwards jenniee@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 11 – Summer Young – summery@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 12 – Rochelle Carr rochellec@botanydowns.school.nz and Diane Nicolls dianen@botanydowns.school.nz  

Room 13 – Helen Pfister helenp@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 23 – Iris Liu irisl@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 4: Team Leader – Jennie Edwards jenniee@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 20  – Sarah Beach sarahb@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 21 – Tom Huskinson tomh@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 22 – Jennie Edwards jenniee@botanydowns.school.nz

 

Year 5: Team Leader Mark Insley marki@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 15 – Sharmila Raj sharmilar@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 17/25 – Michelle Takaiti michellet@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 19/27 – Kylee Holmes kyleeh@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 6: Team Leader – Mark Insley marki@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 14 – Kirsten Wright kirstenw@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 16/24 – Mark Insley marki@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 18/26 – Joe D’Ambrosio joed@botanydowns.school.nz