Year 0/1: Team Leader – Lisa Bethune lisab@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 5 – Rachel Potter rachelp@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 7 – Viona Shulz vionas@botanydowns.school.nz and Wendy Morgan wendym@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 8 – Rochelle Carr rochellec@botanydowns.school.nz and Paula Hodgson paulah@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 9 – Kerry Pearcey kerryp@botanydowns.school.nz 

Room 10 – Vanessa Short vanessas@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 11 – Maddy Powell maddyp@botanydowns.school.nz and Tracee McKenzie traceem@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 2: Team Leader – Lisa Bethune lisab@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 4 – Fiona Anderson fionaa@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 1 – Sam Caceres samc@botanydowns.school.nz and Heather Grant heatherg@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 2 – Jacquie O’Driscoll jacquieo@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 3 – Rita Lala rital@botanydowns.school.nz and Barbara Murray barbaram@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 3: Team Leader – Jennie Edwards jenniee@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 12 – Heidi Reid heidir@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 13 – Helen Pfister helenp@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 14 – Summer Young summery@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 4: Team Leader – Jennie Edwards jenniee@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 22 – Jennie Edwards jenniee@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 20 (Year 3&4) – Keiko Giovanni  keikog@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 21 – Tom Huskinson tomh@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 23: Iris Liu irisl@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 5: Team Leader Mark Insley marki@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 6 – Sarah Beach sarahb@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 25 – Michelle Takaiti michellet@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 27 – Kylee Holmes kyleeh@botanydowns.school.nz

Year 6: Team Leader – Mark Insley marki@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 24 – Mark Insley marki@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 15 – Sharmila Raj sharmilar@botanydowns.school.nz

Room 26 – Kirsten Wright kirstenw@botanydowns.school.nz